Treningstider for sesongen 2019/2020:

TRENINGSTIDER 2019/2020

Sportsplan

Kontaktinformasjon:

Trenere og lagledere 2019 – 2020

         
Lag Rolle Fornavn Etternavn Telefon Epost
HU Trener Grete Søviknes 90 17 80 48 grsoe@online.no
Lagleder Hildegunn K. Andersen 90 07 47 28 hildegunnk.andersen@gmail.com
GUTTER          
G6 – 2013 Trener Karsten Wangberg 98 40 75 99 kwangberg@hotmail.com
Trener Iselin Alfheim 40 55 42 89 iselin.m.k@homail.com
G7 – 2012 Trener Brit Tungeland 95 18 86 51 brit.tungeland@gmail.com
Foreldrekontakt Ingrid Skaatun 92 29 73 86 ingrid.skaatun@gmail.com
G8 – 2011 Trener Hege Dåvøy 97 16 20 27 hege.22@hotmail.com
Lagleder Hege Mannisåker Hisdal 90 87 98 98 hegemannsaker@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt Agnete Haugland 95 23 14 42 agnetehaugland@gmail.com
G9 – 2010 Trener Brit Tungeland 95 18 86 51 brit.tungeland@gmail.com
Lagleder Torill Blindheim 90 73 42 84 blindheim@zeller.no
Trener Tone Brunvatne 90 92 01 18 Tone.brunvatne@gmail.com
G10 – 2009 Trener Brit Tungeland 95 18 86 51 brit.tungeland@gmail.com
Lagleder Torill Blindheim 90 73 42 84 blindheim@zeller.no
Foreldrekontakt Siri Anne Nylund 99 62 07 14 sanylund@gmail.com
G11 – 2008 Trener Christian Bugge 92 26 01 75 christian_bugge@hotmail.com
Trener 2 Maria Stangeland Lunde 93 05 30 98 maria_stangeland@hotmail.com
Trener 3 Brit Tungeland 95 18 86 51 brit.tungeland@gmail.com
Trener Kjetil Lund 91 32 65 94 kjetil77@gmail.com
Foreldrekontakt Elisabeth Nedrelid 92 09 38 10 elisabeth.nedrelid@gmail.com
G12 – 2007 Trener  Mona Stigen Heggland 90 57 39 07 mona71983@hotmail.com
Trener 2 Karianne Engelsen 95 27 24 25 karianne.engelsen@gmail.com
Foreldrekontakt Katrine Mæland 97 50 98 95 katr-m@online.no
G 14 og 15 Trener Trygve Lerch Dahl 92 42 04 67 trygve.lerch.dahl@gmail.com
Lagleder Tore Hisdal 91 51 84 91 torehisdal@hotmail.com
JENTER          
  Trener Karsten Wangberg 98 40 75 99 kwangberg@hotmail.com
J6 – 2013 Trener Iselin Alfheim 40 55 42 89 iselin.m.k@homail.com
J7 – 2012 Trener Torbjørn Bøthun 91 76 86 90 torbjorn.bothun@gmail.com
Trener Tone Brunvatne 90 92 01 18 Tone.brunvatne@gmail.com
Foreldrekontakt Kristin Mathiesen   kristinpeders90@hotmail.com
J8-2011 Trener Christian Lund 91 37 46 57 Christian.lund77@gmail.com
Trener 2 Maria Therese Bjørndal 91 33 04 59 mtbjordal@hotmail.com
Trener 3 Kristin Aadland 93 23 28 08 kristinj.aadland@bkk.no
J9-2010 Trener Mona Stigen Heggeland 90 57 39 07 mona71983@hotmail.com
Hjelpetrener Maren Evensen 94 22 27 89 marenevensen10@gmail.com
J10 – 2009 Trener Hanne Lise Johnsen   hannelise69@outlook.com
Lagleder        
Foreldrekontakt        
J11 – 2008 Trener Ove Lyssand 46 97 83 83 ove.lyss@gmail.com
Lagleder Sivert Smedsvig 97 52 67 18 smedsvig@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt Jan Arthur Norbeck 95 11 04 24 jan.norbeck@sintef.no
J12 – 2007 Trener Christian Bugge 92 26 01 75 christian_bugge@hotmail.com
Trener2 Karel Sommer 47 65 06 41 sommerkarel33@gmail.com
Trener 3 Amalie Evensen 45 18 48 05 amalieevensen@hotmail.com
Trener 4 Martine Hjelle    
Lagleder Wibecke Bruun    
Foreldrekontakt Trine Moberg Nordvik 95 93 84 90 trinenordvik@yahoo.no
J13 – 2006 Trener Nora Johnsen 92 49 38 70 noramj02@gmail.com
Lagleder Camilla Førsund 95 17 79 07 MILLacam@live.no
J14 – 2005 Trener Frode Lund 97 76 18 04 frode.lund@willis.com
Trener Hilde Kristine Røttingen 97 70 08 37 Ninne-10@hotmail.no
Lagleder Grethe Melsbø Solberg 92014076 grethesolberg@outlook.com
J15 – 2004 Trener Linda Østrem Lyssand 40 47 85 25 linda.lyssand78@gmail.com
Lagleder Line Hjelle Berentsen 40 32 73 05 liine.hb@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt Therese Kristiansen 98 40 34 49 thsm3@online.no
  Lagleder Ruth Moberg 94 18 58 80 ruthaamoberg@gmail.com
Lagleder Anette Engelsen 41 66 79 41 anette_engelsen@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt Alice Evensen 99 63 45 31 alice_evensen@hotmail.com
SENIOR          
D3 Trener 2 Trond Budal 91 89 45 83 trond-bu@online.no
Foreldrekontakt Torild Eide 90 55 19 13 eide.eide@outlook.com
Foreldrekontakt Anita Søviknes 97 67 97 86 anitanes@online.no
D5 Lagleder Hilde Kristine Røttingen 97 70 08 37 Ninne-10@hotmail.no
Trener Stine Drange Moldskred 97 54 99 48 st-skred@hotmail.com
Lagleder Amalie Lindborg Bøyum 99 34 36 62 amalie_lb@msn.com
Veteran 50 Trener Gunn Røen 91 34 69 08 gunn.roen@inwido.no
Lagleder Gunn Røen 91 34 69 08 gunn.roen@inwido.no
Veteran 40 Trener Hege Engelsen 40 40 0092 hegeengelsen@hotmail.com
Lagleder Hege Engelsen 40 40 0092 hegeengelsen@hotmail.com